wolfgang-fritzsche

Mag. Wolfgang Fritsche

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

T: + 43 1 310 80 81
F: + 43 1 310 80 81 - 32
E-Mail: wolfgang.fritzsche@fritzsche.at

laurenz-fritzsche

Laurenz Fritzsche

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

T: + 43 1 310 80 81 - 12
F: + 43 1 310 80 81 - 32
E-Mail: laurenz.fritzsche@fritzsche.at

brigitte-valentin

Brigitte Valentin

Schadensservice / Sekretariat - bei WF seit 2001

T: + 43 1 310 80 81 - 10
F: + 43 1 310 80 81 - 32
E-Mail: brigitte.valentin@fritzsche.at

adriana-skwarlo

DI Adriana Skwarlo

Schadens- und Vertragsservice

T: + 43 1 310 80 81 - 14
F: + 43 1 310 80 81 - 32
E-Mail: adriana.skwarlo@fritzsche.at

Unbenannt-1

Elisabeth Papathanassopoulou

Schadens- und Vertragsservice

T: + 43 1 310 80 81 - 13
F: + 43 1 310 80 81 - 32
E-Mail: elisabeth.papathanassopoulou@fritzsche.at

christina-prischnig-fin

Christina Prisching

Schadensservice

T: + 43 1 310 17 17 - 15
F: + 43 1 310 17 17 - 32
E-Mail: christina.prisching@i-v-m.at

nina-ottawa

Belinda Ottawa

Sekretariat

T: + 43 1 310 80 81 - 16
F: + 43 1 310 80 81 - 32
E-Mail: belinda.ottawa@fritzsche.at